Skip to main content

Frenship ISD

Mobile Menu Toggle

Financial and Retirement Resources

Region 10 RAMS/TCG (Retirement Asset Management Services
Customer Service:  #1-800-943-9179
TCG has a qualified network of financial professionals to help inform and educate you on the basics of financial and retirement planning as well as TRS.

TCG will be available to meet with employees to assist in completing the TRS Blue packet upon retirement.  Employees must request the blue packet form TRS.
 
TCG services are provided at no cost to Frenship employees or you can consult with any outside financial/retirement advisor. 
 
TCG District contacts:

Daryl Smith:              480.600.1716     drsmith@tcgservices.com

Jesus Alvarado:        512.825.4704     jalvarado@tcgservices.com

Aaron Hennig:           214.434-4939     ahennig@tcgservices.com

Clayton Puckett:        817.925.0032     cpuckett@tcgservices.com

Matt Escalante          714-747-8456     mescalante@tcgservices.com 

 
 
 
Retirement steps:
  • Contact TRS for retirement information
  • Work with a retirement advisor to complete the blue packet
  • Submit a resignation letter to Frenship ISD
  • Conduct an EXIT interview with HR prior to last day of employment
 
Other Financial Resource Contacts:
 Bobby Herndon / Horace Mann
  806-788-1121
  806-789-1124
 
Jeff Nicholas / Nicholas Financial 
806-577-4893
jeff@jnicholasfinancial.com
 
National Benefits Services: